President
Mary Beth Stepans, Ph.D., RN,
Associate Professor, University of Wyoming
307-766-6568 (w)
307-745-8458 (h)
mstepans@uwyo.edu

Vice President
Holly Miller, MS, RN
Associate Lecturer, University ofWyoming
307-766-6754 (w)
307-745-7244 (h)
hmiller@uwyo.edu

Secretary
Barb Pier, BSN, RNC
Staff Nurse, Family Care Unit, Ivinson Memorial Hospital
307-742-2142 ext. 3710 (w)
307-745-5335 (h)
BKpier2@aol.com

Treasurer
Deborah Wiltse, RN
Staff Nurse: Extended Care Unit, Ivinson Memorial Hospital
742-2142. Ext 3391
Heart Center of the Rockies
Manager of Laramie Outreach Clinic (Tuesdays only)

307-745-8800
wiltse@uwyo.edu

Counselor
Ginny Conley, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
University of Wyoming, School of Nursing

307-766-3906 (w)
307-745-5843 (h)
vconley@uwyo.edu

Nominating Committee
Lois Pine, MS, RN
Albany County Partnership for Smoke-Free Families,
WY Quit Tobacco Programs

307-742-2142 ext 5434 (w)
307-745-5333 (h)
loisp@ivinsonhospital.org

Pat Campbell, RN
307-742-5800 (h)
ppenny3564@aol.com

Ann Page, RN
Family Care Unit-Based Educator, Ivinson Memorial Hospital
307-742-2142 ext 3705 (w)
307-742-4785 (h)
page8889@aol.com

   
   
Sigma Theta Tau International | Sigma Theta Tau Region 1 | University of Wyoming School of Nursing
Home
| Awards & Research | Membership Info. | Officers | Newsletter
Copyright © 2001-2004 Sigma Theta Tau International
Web Design by Interactive Design Company